Universities & Colleges : Alfa Beta Education Consultancy.. !
S.No Universities Country Website
1 Georgian College CND www.georgianc.on.ca
2 Fanshawe College CND www.fanshawec.ca
3 Algonquin College CND www.algonquincollege.com
4 Senec College CND www.seneca.on.ca
5 Mohawk College CND www.mohawkcollege.ca
6 Conestoga College CND www.conestogac.on.ca
7 Confederation College CND www.confederatonc.on.ca
8 Sheridan Institute CND www.sheridancollege.ca
9 North Island College CND www.nic.bc.ca
10 Northern Lights College CND www.nlc.bc.ca
11 College of the Rockies CND www.cotr.bc.ca
12 Kwantlen Polytechnic University CND www.kwantlen.ca
13 Vancouver Island University CND www.viu.ca
14 Okanagan College CND www.okanagan.bc.ca
15 Columbia College CND www.columbiacollege.ca
16 College of New Caledonia CND www.cnc.bc.ca
17 North Alberta Institute of Technology CND www.nait.ca
18 Medicine Hat College CND www.mhc.ab.ca
19 Grant MacEwan University CND www.macewan.ca
20 Red River College CND www.rrc.mb.ca
21 Humber College CND www.bumber.ca
22 St. Clair College CND www.stclaircollege.ca
23 Durham College CND www.durhamcollege.ca
24 VCC - Vancouver Community College CND www.vcc.ca
25 Bow Valley College CND www.bowvalleycollege.ca
26 Parkland College CND www.parklandcollege.sk.ca
27 Cambrian College CND www.cambriancollege.ca
28 SAIT - Southern Alberta Institute Technology CND www.sait.ca
29 University of Manitoba CND www.umanitoba.ca
30 Trinity Western University CND www.twu.ca
31 University of Saskatchewan CND www.usask.ca
32 BCIT - British Columbria Institute of Technology CND www.bcit.ca
33 Fairleigh Dickinson University CND www.fdu.edu
34 University of Waterloo CND www.uwaterloo.ca
35 Thompson Rivers University CND www.tru.ca

Custom Theme Profiles Management

Clear

Those Images in folder YOURTHEME/img/patterns/

Clear
Clear
Clear
Clear
Clear
Clear
Clear
Clear

Those Images in folder YOURTHEME/img/patterns/

Clear
Clear
Clear
Clear
Clear

Those Images in folder YOURTHEME/img/patterns/

Clear
Clear
Clear
Clear
Clear
Clear
Clear
Clear
Style Selector
Colors
Layout type